OFFICERS

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President: Eugene Montague (George Washington University)
eugene_m@email.gwu.edu
Vice President: Anna Stephan-Robinson (West Liberty University)
annastephanrobinson@gmail.com
Secretary: Jenine Brown (Peabody Institute)
jenine.brown@jhu.edu
Treasurer: Kip Wile (Peabody Conservatory of Music)
wile@peabody.jhu.edu
Member-at-Large: Christopher Doll (Rutgers University)
cdoll@mgsa.rutgers.edu
Member-at-Large: Megan Lavengood (George Mason University)
mlavengo@gmu.edu
Member-at-Large: William O'Hara (Gettysburg College)
wohara@gettysburg.edu
Member-at-Large: Jennifer Shafer (University of Delaware)
shafer@udel.edu
Member-at-Large: Joseph Siu (University of Maryland, Baltimore County)
jsiu@umbc.edu
Student Representative:

Taylor Myers (Rutgers University)
tem84@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

GAMUT EDITOR

Michael Baker (University of Kentucky)

Anton Vishio (William Paterson University), Reviews Editor


PARLIAMENTARIAN AND ARCHIVES 

David J. Weisberg (William Paterson University) Weisbergd@wpunj.edu

 


WEBMASTER
 

David J. Weisberg
Weisbergd@wpunj.edu



 

Return to main MTSMA page

Updated: 30 Oct 2019, DJW