MTSMA 2020

The Music Theory Society of the Mid-Atlantic Eighteenth Annual Meeting


July 18, 2020

The presentations will be asynchronous, with videos, slides, and/or written materials available for viewing from July 15 to August 15. Discussion will also be available via live Zoom sessions and/or email correspondence, depending on the preference of the author(s).


As previously announced, the conference is free, although attendees will need to register and obtain a password.

Program Committee

  • Kevin Holm-Hudson (University of Kentucky), chair
  • Karen Bottge (University of Kentucky)
  • Chelsey Hamm (Christopher Newport University)
  • Joseph Siu (University of Maryland, Baltimore County)
  • Daniel Zimmerman (University of Maryland)