MTSMA 2005

The Music Theory Society of the Mid-Atlantic 3rd Annual Meeting

Wilkes University

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

April 1-2, 2005

Program Committee

  • Carl Wiens, chair (Nazareth College)
  • Mark Butler (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Ellen Flint (Wilkes University)
  • Dora A. Hanninen (University of Maryland at College Park)
  • Mark Janello (Peabody Conservatory of Music)

Local Arrangements

Ellen Flint (Wilkes University)